top of page

Training on the UN Permanent Forum on Indigenous Issues

Updated: Mar 14

Are you attending the Forum? This training will assist in more effectively engaging this year's session and the wider United Nations System. This free, 3 hour online training workshop session will begin at 10:00AM Eastern, 7:00AM Pacific, 15:00 CET. Register at https://bit.ly/Project_Access2024. #WeAreIndigenous










76 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page